This website uses cookies in order to be able to adapt the website to the needs of our visitors in the best possible way, to analyze access and our marketing measures, as well as to provide you with information on offers from us and our partners on other websites. We share this information with our media advertising and analytics partners. If you continue browsing the site, you agree that cookies may be stored and used on your computer for this purpose. Further information about cookies and your possibility to object
 

  Shop reviews

total current rating:
4.86 / 5.0
determined from 23 reviews.
review from 11/29/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
I think your service was excellent from start to finish and quality excellent also.
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 11/29/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Excellent service Will definitely buy again
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 11/26/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Very Quick delivery and very professional service will definitely be ordering again soon
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 11/17/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Came very quickly. Good quality. Will purchase from you again.
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 11/04/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Excellent service
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 10/29/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
amazing
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 10/29/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Great site would recommend and use again
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 10/23/2018
overall ranking:
4.75 / 5
Good price good product as described. Arrived quickly.
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 10/15/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Dear all Thank you very much for the wonderful trophies you have created for us. The experience of dealing with yourselves has been extraordinary. Thank you all!
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 10/14/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
exellent
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 10/01/2018
overall ranking:
4.25 / 5
Quick and smooth transaction item as expected good quality recommended to other buyers
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 10/01/2018
overall ranking:
4.33 / 5
I am very satisfied with the purchase.
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 09/28/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Superb performance. I shall use again.
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 09/04/2018
overall ranking:
4.00 / 5
Very pleased with my item.
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 08/21/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
everything is great thank you. Really nice trophies for a good price and quick delivery
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 08/13/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Great communication and very fast delivery. Highly recommended!
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 08/09/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Fast shipping engraved my message good value all around a fantastic service.
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 07/26/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Ich war rundum zufrieden. Die Webseite ist gut aufgebaut und man findet schnell was man sucht. Die Ware sah live noch besser als auf der Webseite beschrieben. Ganz toll.
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 07/25/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Arrived perfectly packaged and exactly on time.
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 06/26/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Exactly as ordered lovely trophy & speedy delivery
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 05/09/2018
overall ranking:
4.50 / 5
The medals and trophy arrived in good time and are good quality. The checkout process is in German which was a slight challenge for me but fairly easy to work out.
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 05/07/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Excellent service. Quick. Easy to understand website. Easy ordering process. Lovely product delivered quickly and very well packaged.
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service:
review from 05/01/2018
overall ranking:
5.00 / 5
Excellent service
website:
delivery:
goods:
customer service: